

No. OFF.DEP/2023

14th July 2023

## <u>NOTICE</u>

## ADMISSION COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

The following staff members form part of the Admission Committee to assist the Principal / Vice-Principal (Academic) as well as Chairperson / Jt.-Chairpersons / Co-Chairperson / Vice-Chairperson of the Admission Committee for processing the admission of students in various categories in our college for the Academic Year 2023-24:-

Dr. K. N. Vijayakumar, Chairperson

- Dr. Prasad S. Joshi, Jt.-Chairperson
- Dr. Trupti Paradkar, Jt.-Chairperson
- Dr. Narendra Shekokar, Co-Chairperson
- Dr. Vinaya Sawant, Vice Chairperson
- Dr. Atul Dhale, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kranti Ghag, Vice Chairperson (S.E., M.Tech. Admission - Doc. Verification & Processing)

Dr. Meeta GandhiMr. Arvind PrasadDr. Ramesh RajguruMr. Vishal ShahDr. Sandip ManeMr. Pradeep TalwelkarDr. Pratik KananiMs. Ranjushree PalDr. Gayatri PandyaMs. Mrunalini PimpaleDr. Sanjay DeshmukhMs. Archana ChaudhariDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Pranit BariDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj SonawaneDr. Vinayak KhatawateMs. Manisha Keshab
Dr. Sandip ManeMr. Pradeep TalwelkarDr. Pratik KananiMs. Ranjushree PalDr. Gayatri PandyaMs. Mrunalini PimpaleDr. Sanjay DeshmukhMs. Archana ChaudhariDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Pranit BariDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Pratik KananiMs. Ranjushree PalDr. Gayatri PandyaMs. Mrunalini PimpaleDr. Sanjay DeshmukhMs. Archana ChaudhariDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Pranit BariDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Gayatri PandyaMs. Mrunalini PimpaleDr. Sanjay DeshmukhMs. Archana ChaudhariDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Sanjay DeshmukhMs. Archana ChaudhariDr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Poonam KadamMs. Yukti BandiDr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Anuja OdhekarMs. Priyanca GonsalvesDr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Venkata ChavaliMs. Sweedle MachadoDr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Sunil KaramchandaniMs. Anushree PatkarDr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Ameya KadamMs. Monali SankheDr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Aarti AmbekarMr. Pranit BariDr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Aparna TamaskarMr. Aniket KoreDr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Rashmi KumarMs. Nancy NadarDr. Ramchandra MangrulkarMr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Ramchandra Mangrulkar Mr. Pankaj Sonawane
Dr. Vinayak Khatawate Ms. Manisha Keshab
5
Dr. Sanjeev Thool Ms. Alisha Banz
Dr. Nilesh Patil Ms. Krupa Shikhare
Dr. Venkataramanan V. Mr. Naresh Afre
Dr. Yogesh Parab Mr. Ranjeet Puyed
Dr. Anjali Samuel Ms. Micheal Nadar
Dr. Sameera Rege Mr. Vishal Tendulkar
Dr. Aditi Kulshrestha Ms. Rohini Ghule
Dr. Smita Bhatwadekar Mr. Prasad Shirodkar
Dr. Khushbu Trehan Mr. Rajnarayan Yadav
Dr. Narayan Karmakar Mr. Vyankatesh Bagal
Dr. Jessy P. J. Mr. Rohit Chaurasia
Dr. Geetanjali Mishra Mr. Prashant Patankar
Dr. Shashikant Auti Mr. Vinit Katira
Dr. Nilesh Marathe Mr. Bronin Cyriac
Mr. Suryakant Chaudhari Mr. Gregory Mathew
Ms. Bahar Soparkar Mr. Nilesh Rathod

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's **DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING** (Autonomous College Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

NAAC Accredited with "A" Grade (CGPA : 3.18)

NG	

Ms. Sejal Kadam	Mr. Arjun Jaiswal
Ms. Sheeja Nair	Ms. Revathi A. S.
Mr. Vivek Nar	Mr. Tushar Sawant
Mr. Mehul Prajapati	Ms. Sindhu Nair
Mr. Sanket Parab	Mr. Dhananjay Shukla
Mr. Dharam Ranka	Ms. Kanchan Dabre
Mr. Chandrashekhar Beral	Ms. Pradnya Saval
Mr. Borra Pavan Kumar	Mr. Ravikant Hattale
Ms. Shirley Mathew	Mr. Avadhut Samant
Ms. Smita Rane	Mr. Naresh Deshpande
Mr. Kartik Ajugia	Ms. Vishakha Shelke
Mr. Pavan Rayar	Mr. Sudhir Dhekane
Mr. Rahul Taware	

Software Team		
Dr. Monika Mangla	Mr. Sridhar Iyer	
Mr. Harshal Dalvi	Ms. Hezal Lopes	
Ms. Stevina Correia	Ms. Deepali Patil	
Ms. Khushali Deulkar	Ms. Neha Keso Ram	
Ms. Ruhina Karani	Ms. Sharvari Patil	
Ms. Lynette D'mello	Ms. Richa Sharma	
Ms. Pooja Vartak	Ms. Komal Patil	

Support teams		
All non-teaching staff members from all departments	<ul> <li>Responsibility:</li> <li>Hardware setup &amp; support.</li> <li>Form Filling</li> <li>Assistance during admission process.</li> </ul>	
Office staff members	<ul> <li>Responsibility:</li> <li>Uploading</li> <li>SAP registration</li> <li>Admission approval from various competent Authorities.</li> <li>Eligibility and enrolment with University of Mumbai.</li> <li>Any other admission and induction related work.</li> </ul>	

The duties to individual staff members will be assigned by the Principal / Vice-Principal / Chairperson / Jt.-Chairpersons / Co-Chairperson / Vice-Chairperson. All concerned staff members are requested to enter their contact numbers, which they will be using during vacation period in the attached list. Additional staff members from the departments / office will be assigned duties as and when required.

Best wishes & regards!

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)